Concerts

Rush Hour Concerts
Tuesdays at 5:45 p.m.
June, July August

                        More Information 

 

All 2022 Concerts

 

Saturday, May 14, 4:30 p.m.               BUY TICKETS
CHICAGO METROPOLITAN SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA 
Coleridge-Taylor       Danse Negre
Debussy                      Rhapsody No. 1 for Clarinet
Weber                         Concertino for Clarinet - Bruce Yeh, Clarinet
Brahms                       Symphony No. 1


Saturday, June 4, 7:30 p.m.                              MORE INFORMATION
CHICAGO COMPOSERS ORCHESTRA
Nature / Human


Tuesday, June 7, 5:45 p.m.                               MORE INFORMATION
RUSH HOUR CONCERTS


Monday, June 13, 7:30 p.m.                             MORE INFORMATION
APOLLO CHORUS & ORCHESTRA


Tuesday, June 14, 5:45 p.m.                             MORE INFORMATION
RUSH HOUR CONCERTS


Saturday, June 18, 7:30 p.m.   FREE CONCERT
NORTHERN CALIFORNIA CHILDREN'S CHORUS


Tuesday, June 21, 5:45 p.m.                             MORE INFORMATION
RUSH HOUR CONCERTS
Featuring the St. James Cathedral Choir
Durufle Requiem


Tuesday, June 28, 5:45 p.m.                             MORE INFORMATION
RUSH HOUR CONCERTS


Tuesday, July 5, 5:45 p.m.                                MORE INFORMATION
RUSH HOUR CONCERTS


Tuesday, July 12, 5:45 p.m.                              MORE INFORMATION
RUSH HOUR CONCERTS


Tuesday, July 19, 5:45 p.m.                              MORE INFORMATION
RUSH HOUR CONCERTS


Tuesday, July 26, 5:45 p.m.                              MORE INFORMATION
RUSH HOUR CONCERTS


Tuesday, August 2, 5:45 p.m.                          MORE INFORMATION
RUSH HOUR CONCERTS


Saturday, August 6, 7:30 p.m.                         MORE INFORMATION
CHICAGO COMPOSERS ORCHESTRA


Tuesday, August 9, 5:45 p.m.                          MORE INFORMATION
RUSH HOUR CONCERTS


Tuesday, August 16, 5:45 p.m.                       MORE INFORMATION
RUSH HOUR CONCERTS


Tuesday, August 23, 5:45 p.m.                       MORE INFORMATION
RUSH HOUR CONCERTS

 

secret